nerowh.blogg.se

Cardi b love and hip hop
Cardi b love and hip hop









you lost the weight and STILL DIDNT FUCK YOUšŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ Pussy weak ? Baby you the one wit 5 baby daddiesā€¦.You gave thug head and the head wasnā€™t even good enough for him to stick his dick in you ā€¦he told you u gotta lose weight first. Now why you acting like big Ursula didnā€™t left you one neither ?šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ /UAtA37Ylsj Highbridge to be exact ā€¦.clearly ainā€™t forget since Iā€™m wasting my time arguing with you Iā€™m about to do something you never do ā€¦.pick my kid up from schoolā€¦.you got 20 minutes to talk your shit cause after that my attention go to my kids the whole day u had that choice to make as well not once but FIVE TIMES See the difference between me &u I had Nikkas wanting to put babies In me while I was in the jungle but I said to myself I wonā€™t put my kids in the same hoods I was I raised in let alone ABANDONED THEM. been subtweeting me for months and now you wanna make it about another woman as a shield.Stand on your shit!!! I hate a hoe that throw rocks and hide their hands. I got to really repent ā€¦my mouth so foul cause why would i say she look like a dog what happened? I thought we was Wild ā€˜N Out?ÄŖh ha mad i been in my bag got damn Iā€™m sonning like i fxxk her dad šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ /Q5htJDgC99 Now Iā€™m bout read my Bible and pray devil get off my back ā€¦John get out my head ā€¦.ÄŖnd itā€™s always crickets when I wanna play. I been a barb everyone knows this go back to my interviews never had a problem with this ho it was cordial now she want to make it something this ho sad U get the arguring with u didnā€™t change her life with that šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚u be mad Everytime somebody mess with the QueenOfRap Yā€™all always say AKBAR stay out of bs but i got to get a call from a poodle looking bitch with threats like she somebody same folks know u know me ho yeah u a little bigger u sign ho u should be but #AkbarV coming bitch Iā€™m Coming This bitch said i subtweeted heršŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚like u couldnā€™t Come up with something better than that girl ā€¦u looking for some shitÄ«itches be really subtweeting u and u ainā€™t talking bout them period like yā€™all hoes go play

cardi b love and hip hop

I been out the way now here comes satan ā€¦all because Nicki gave me a feature Iā€™m bout ready to upload these text to show the world how this ho suppose to be on positive community service Shit but texting me like she incredibly hulk ā€¦bitch u weigh bout 120 hush up ÄŖnd yeah i brung it here to see if one of these weak joes was gonna say they pass my number out ā€¦ This ho text me said Iā€™m subtweeting for doggy treatsÄ«itch u mad bout that feat letā€™s be real ā€¦ yā€™all hoes been talking shit i ainā€™t said Shit ā€¦ i be on some different shit ā€¦ but letā€™s be clear Iā€™m from Atlanta and nun of that fake tough shit working right here we stand on 20 win,lose,or draw i ainā€™t pussy bitch That bx accent donā€™t scare nobody but weak bitches Iā€™m hardbody ā€¦ u mad Im laughing this bitch mustā€™ve woke up on wrong side of bed šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ima give her a passā€¦ÄŖnd yā€™all so Pussy yā€™all canā€™t even say yā€™all gave her the number ā€¦ šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ Who gave this ho cardi b my number ā€¦ gotta be one of yā€™all weird ass hoes ? She not talking bout me hopefully her work like mine If we said what we said on the phone why keep texting? These all these bitches want ā€¦INTERNET SHOWS.Iā€™m done -_. If we said what we says on the phone why keep texting me after and going to the internet? ho change my life Iā€™m on a tape u produced and didnā€™t know u produced it and showed love to ur dog face ass still cause we was cordial and u ainā€™t take me number #1 so if u couldnā€™t change my life with that u canā€™t do it now I donā€™t gotta I can change a bitch life just by a mentionā€¦.AND YES I HIT THEM DIRECTLY ,I donā€™t do the internet!!Ä«itch talking bout she can change my life. I donā€™t really like the internet games ā€¦My dms is open and also the streets! What do chart data have to do with this lady please tell me šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ā¤ļø Warning, some of the verbiage is extremely graphic. One tweet in which Cardi B reposts a video of Akbar in a losing fight.

cardi b love and hip hop cardi b love and hip hop cardi b love and hip hop

It is not completely clear as to why the 2 female emcees decided to take the ā€œbeefā€ to Twitter, but they did! Once on the internet, the two traded these tweeted insults to each other. Akbar deleted these to make it seem like cardi is scared girl byeeee.











Cardi b love and hip hop